Cambodia

Angkor Wat Siem Reap Cambodia

Monday, September 26, 2016
Cambodia

La Rose Blanche Boutique Hotel Siem Reap Cambodia

Saturday, September 24, 2016
Cambodia

Things to do in Siem Reap Cambodia

Thursday, September 22, 2016
Cambodia

A Pinay's Travel Guide To Siem Reap Cambodia

Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Vietnam

Mekong Delta Vietnam

Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Vietnam

Things to do in Ho Chi Minh Vietnam

Thursday, August 25, 2016
Vietnam

Work with Cham in Ho Chi Minh Vietnam

Monday, August 22, 2016
Batangas

ChaMike High 5: Snorkel and Barbecue Lunch at Mapating Island

Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Batangas

ChaMike High 5: Romantic Dinner for Two La Chevrerie Resort and Spa

Sunday, July 24, 2016
Batangas

ChaMike High 5: Hike at Mt Gulugod Baboy

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Like us on Facebook

RIO DE JANEIRO BRAZIL