Austria

3 Week Itinerary & Estimated Expense in Europe

Wednesday, December 06, 2017
France

Hello Kitty Eva Air from Paris to Taipei

Sunday, December 03, 2017
France

Post Nuptial Pictorial in Paris France

Saturday, December 02, 2017
France

Hotel Alize Grenelle Paris France

Friday, December 01, 2017
France

La Table de Genevieve Paris France

Friday, November 24, 2017
France

French Cuisine: What We Ate in Paris France

Wednesday, November 22, 2017
France

Palace of Versailles Paris France

Monday, November 20, 2017
France

Climbing the Eiffel Tower Paris France

Thursday, November 16, 2017
France

Eiffel Tower from Trocadero & Champ de Mars Paris France

Monday, November 13, 2017
France

Honeymoon in PARIS FRANCE for 5 Days

Monday, November 06, 2017

Like us on Facebook

RIO DE JANEIRO BRAZIL